Fixtures – 1st Team

Sat 01 Aug 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly Erith Town vs. Croydon FC 1 - 4
Sat 08 Aug 12:00 Pre-Season Friendly Erith Town vs. FC Elmstead 4 - 2
Fri 14 Aug 19:30 Pre-Season Friendly SC Thamesmead vs. Erith Town 3 - 1
Sat 15 Aug 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly Stansfeld FC vs. Erith Town 0 - 0
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 Pre-Season Friendly Johnson & Phillips FC vs. Erith Town 3 - 4
Sat 22 Aug 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Phoenix Sports Club vs. Erith Town 2 - 6
Wed 26 Aug 19:30 LDNFA Brentford B vs. Erith Town 6 - 3
Sat 29 Aug 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly Faversham Town FC vs. Erith Town 1 - 2
Tue 01 Sep 19:45 FA Cup Tunbridge Wells vs. Erith Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Sep 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town vs. Sheppey United 2 - 4
Sat 12 Sep 15:00 SCEFL Premier K Sports vs. Erith Town 0 - 1
Wed 16 Sep 19:45 SCEFL Premier Erith Town vs. AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 0
Sun 20 Sep 14:00 FA Vase Kennington FC vs. Erith Town 1 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town vs. Crowborough Athletic
Wed 30 Sep 19:45 SCEFL Premier Balham FC vs. Erith Town
Sat 03 Oct 15:00 SCEFL Premier Bearsted vs. Erith Town
Wed 07 Oct 19:45 SCEFL Premier Erith Town vs. Fisher