Fixtures – U23s

Sat 14 Aug 15:00 SBF-S Tunbridge Wells U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 2 - 4
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Merstham FC U23 2 - 2
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Knaphill U23 4 - 0
Mon 30 Aug 19:00 FA Youth Cup 2021-22 Chatham Town FC Reserves vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Holmesdale Reserves 3 - 3
Sat 18 Sep 15:00 SBF-S Leatherhead FC U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 0
Tue 21 Sep 15:00 SBF-S Sheppey United U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 5
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Sheerwater Reserves 3 - 1
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 SBF-S Horley Town U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 2 - 1
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 LDNFA Erith Town U23s vs. Ten Em Bee 5 - 1
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Glebe Reserves 0 - 0
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 MBC Erith Town U23s vs. Chalfont St Peter FC U23 3 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 LDNFA Erith Town U23s vs. Hilltop FC Reserves 0 - 4
Sat 27 Nov 15:00 SBF-S Sheerwater Reserves vs. Erith Town U23s 3 - 6
Wed 01 Dec 15:00 MBC Jersey Bulls FC U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 4 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Tunbridge Wells U23 1 - 2
Sat 15 Jan 15:00 SBF-S Erith Town U23s vs. Sheppey United U23 6 - 1
Sat 22 Jan 15:00 SBF-S Chatham Town FC Reserves vs. Erith Town U23s 3 - 6