Fixtures – U23s

Mon 29 Apr 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST AFC Whyteleafe U23 vs. Erith Town U23s
Thu 18 Apr 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Punjab United U23
Thu 21 Mar 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Punjab United U23 vs. Erith Town U23s
Thu 07 Mar 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Croydon U23s
Mon 19 Feb 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Welling Town U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 4
Wed 07 Feb 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Stansfeld U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 6
Wed 31 Jan 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Tunbridge Wells U23 vs. Erith Town U23s 3 - 0
Thu 25 Jan 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Erith & Belvedere U23s 5 - 0
Wed 17 Jan 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Rusthall U23s vs. Erith Town U23s 3 - 2
Thu 11 Jan 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Sutton Athletic U23s 8 - 0
Thu 14 Dec 19:45 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Stansfeld U23 3 - 1
Thu 30 Nov 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Tunbridge Wells U23 1 - 2
Tue 14 Nov 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Rusthall U23s 1 - 4
Wed 11 Oct 19:45 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Sutton Athletic U23s vs. Erith Town U23s 0 - 1
Thu 05 Oct 19:45 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. Welling Town U23 2 - 2
Thu 28 Sep 19:45 KentIntCup Erith Town U23s vs. Tunbridge Wells U23 3 - 4
Wed 13 Sep 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Croydon U23s vs. Erith Town U23s 3 - 3
Wed 06 Sep 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith & Belvedere U23s vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 4
Thu 31 Aug 19:30 SCEFL-DEV-WEST Erith Town U23s vs. AFC Whyteleafe U23 1 - 2
Mon 14 Aug 19:30 FA Youth Cup Erith Town U23s vs. Cray Valley PM FC 1 - 3
Sat 05 Aug 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly South East Athletic vs. Erith Town U23s
Mon 31 Jul 19:30 Pre-Season Friendly Ide Hill FC vs. Erith Town U23s 1 - 4
Sat 29 Jul 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Stansfeld U23 vs. Erith Town U23s
Sat 22 Jul 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Bridon Ropes vs. Erith Town U23s
Sat 15 Jul 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly Erith Town U23s vs. Sittingbourne FC 0 - 2