Fixtures – 1st Team

Sat 02 Jul 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 Erith Town vs. Cray Wanderers FC 0 - 1
Sat 09 Jul 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 VCD Athletic vs. Erith Town 0 - 1
Wed 13 Jul 19:30 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 Erith Town vs. FC Elmstead 4 - 2
Sat 16 Jul 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 SC Thamesmead vs. Erith Town 1 - 2
Wed 20 Jul 19:30 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 Erith Town vs. Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2
Sat 23 Jul 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly 2022/23 Erith Town vs. Ashford United FC 1 - 0
Fri 29 Jul 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Phoenix Sports 1 - 3
Sat 06 Aug 15:00 FA Cup Pagham FC vs. Erith Town 0 - 4
Sat 13 Aug 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Rusthall FC 1 - 3
Tue 16 Aug 19:45 SCEFL Fisher vs. Erith Town 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 FA Cup Erith Town vs. Bedfont Sports FC 2 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 15:00 FA Vase Erith Town vs. Loxwood FC 6 - 0
Fri 02 Sep 19:45 FA Cup Three Bridges FC vs. Erith Town 2 - 1
Tue 06 Sep 19:45 SCEFL Welling Town vs. Erith Town 0 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 SCEFL Sutton Athletic vs. Erith Town
Wed 14 Sep 19:30 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Glebe 3 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 SCEFL Canterbury City vs. Erith Town 3 - 3
Wed 21 Sep 19:30 SCEFLCC Erith Town vs. FC Elmstead 4 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 FA Vase Erith Town vs. Rochester United FC 4 - 0
Tue 27 Sep 19:45 SCEFL Punjab United vs. Erith Town 0 - 2
Sat 01 Oct 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Whitstable Town
Wed 05 Oct 19:45 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Holmesdale FC
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 SCEFL Hollands & Blair vs. Erith Town
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 Kent Senior Trophy Erith Town vs. Meridian VP
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 SCEFL Deal Town vs. Erith Town
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 FA Vase Erith Town vs. Crawley Down Gatwick FC
Wed 26 Oct 19:45 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Erith & Belvedere
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. K Sports
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 SCEFL Lordswood vs. Erith Town
Sat 12 Nov 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Hollands & Blair
Sat 19 Nov 15:00 SCEFL Whitstable Town vs. Erith Town
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Punjab United
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 SCEFL Phoenix Sports vs. Erith Town
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Sutton Athletic
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 SCEFL Erith & Belvedere vs. Erith Town
Mon 02 Jan 19:45 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Stansfeld FC
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 SCEFL Tunbridge Wells vs. Erith Town
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 SCEFL Bearsted vs. Erith Town
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Kent Senior Trophy Erith Town vs. TBC
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Lordswood
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 SCEFL Holmesdale FC vs. Erith Town
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 Kent Senior Trophy Erith Town vs. TBC
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 SCEFL Rusthall FC vs. Erith Town
Wed 22 Feb 19:45 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Fisher
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Welling Town
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Stansfeld FC vs. Erith Town
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Kennington FC vs. Erith Town
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Tunbridge Wells
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Bearsted
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 SCEFL K Sports vs. Erith Town
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Deal Town
Sat 15 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Erith Town vs. Canterbury City
Sat 22 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Glebe vs. Erith Town