Fixtures – Academy

Mon 03 Aug 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Tooting & Mitcham United FC vs. Erith Town Academy 1 - 5
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 FA Youth Cup Erith Town Academy vs. Sevenoaks Town FC 2 - 2
Wed 16 Sep 15:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2
Wed 23 Sep 19:00 FA Youth Cup Erith Town Academy vs. Hastings United FC 2 - 1
Wed 30 Sep 11:00 NAU19 Maidstone United Ambers vs. Erith Town Academy 3 - 4
Mon 05 Oct 19:00 FA Youth Cup Erith Town Academy vs. K Sports 0 - 1
Wed 07 Oct 15:00 NAU19 Chatham Town vs. Erith Town Academy 4 - 1
Wed 14 Oct 14:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Charlton Athletic Trust 2 - 0
Wed 04 Nov 13:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Worthing FC 0 - 2
Wed 11 Nov 14:00 NAU19 Eastbourne Borough vs. Erith Town Academy P - P
Wed 18 Nov 14:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Phoenix Sports P - P
Wed 25 Nov 14:00 NAU19 Ebbsfleet United vs. Erith Town Academy P - P
Wed 21 Apr 13:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Welling United 2 - 1
Wed 28 Apr 13:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Corinthian 1 - 2
Wed 05 May 19:45 NAU19 Dover Athletic FC vs. Erith Town Academy 2 - 0
Wed 12 May 13:00 NAU19 Maidstone United Ambers vs. Erith Town Academy 4 - 1
Wed 19 May 13:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Tonbridge Angels
Wed 26 May 19:30 NAU19 Chatham Town FC Reserves vs. Erith Town Academy
Wed 02 Jun 13:00 NAU19 Erith Town Academy vs. Bromley FC