Fixtures – U23

Wed 07 Sep 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Holmesdale U23 6 - 4
Wed 14 Sep 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Punjab United U23 vs. Erith Town U23 3 - 3
Wed 28 Sep 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Staplehurst Monarchs U23
Wed 05 Oct 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Hollands and Blair U23
Wed 19 Oct 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Tunbridge Wells U23
Tue 01 Nov 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Hollands and Blair U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 09 Nov 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Sheppey United U23
Wed 16 Nov 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Bearsted U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 23 Nov 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. AFC Whyteleafe U23
Wed 30 Nov 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Snodland Town U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 07 Dec 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Stansfeld U23
Wed 14 Dec 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Lordswood U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 21 Dec 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Punjab United U23
Wed 11 Jan 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Welling Town U23
Wed 25 Jan 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Holmesdale U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Thu 02 Feb 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Staplehurst Monarchs U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 15 Feb 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Tunbridge Wells U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Mon 27 Feb 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Sheppey United U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 15 Mar 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Bearsted U23
Mon 20 Mar 19:45 SCEFL-DEV AFC Whyteleafe U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 29 Mar 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Snodland Town U23
Tue 04 Apr 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Stansfeld U23 vs. Erith Town U23
Wed 12 Apr 19:30 SCEFL-DEV Erith Town U23 vs. Lordswood U23
Thu 20 Apr 19:45 SCEFL-DEV Welling Town U23 vs. Erith Town U23