Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Sat 15 Feb 14:15 SCEFL Premier Deal Town v Erith Town 1 - 2
Wed 26 Feb 19:45 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 0
Tue 03 Mar 19:45 SCEFL Premier Tunbridge Wells v Erith Town P - P
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Sheppey United 0 - 2
Tue 10 Mar 19:45 SCEFL Premier Crowborough Athletic v Erith Town 2 - 2
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Welling Town
Wed 18 Mar 19:45 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Brentford B
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Premier Lordswood v Erith Town
Wed 25 Mar 19:45 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Fisher
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Hollands & Blair
Wed 01 Apr 19:45 SCEFL Premier Welling Town v Erith Town
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Premier K Sports v Erith Town
Fri 10 Apr 13:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Corinthian
Mon 13 Apr 19:45 SCEFL Premier Punjab United v Erith Town
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Premier Glebe v Erith Town
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 SCEFL Premier Erith Town v Tunbridge Wells